Home » US Maps » North Dakota County Map

North Dakota County Map

About the map

North Dakota Map Extent

This North Dakota county map displays its 53 counties. Cass, Burleigh, and Grand Forks County have the highest population of all counties in North Dakota.

Cass County has the highest population with an estimated population of 181,923 with the major city of Fargo, North Dakota. But the least populated is Slope County with just 750 residents. In fact, it has such few people that it’s ranked as the 21st least populated county in the United States.

In terms of size, McKenzie County is the largest with an area of 2858.2 square miles. This farming and oil county borders the east boundary of Montana. Conversely, the smallest county in North Dakota is Eddy County with an area of 643.8 square miles in size.

PDF File Icon North Dakota County Map Google Maps Icon North Dakota in Google Maps

North Dakota county map


Free US Maps

Select a state to view its map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *