Home » World Atlas » Map of Luxembourg
World Atlas

Map of Luxembourg

About Luxembourg

Luxembourg is a landlocked country located in western Europe. It borders the European countries of France, Belgium and Germany.

Luxembourg is one of the smallest countries in Europe. In fact, it’s less than the size of Rhode Island at 2,586 sq km.

The terrain in Luxembourg is gentle rolling uplands and mountains in the north. Buurgplaatz is the highest point in Luxembourg at 559 meters above sea level.

Capital city

Luxembourg City

Major Cities


Luxembourg Districts


Where is Luxembourg?

Luxembourg Location Map

Western Europe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *