Wyoming County Map

Wyoming County Map

About the map

Wyoming Map Extent

This Wyoming county map displays its 23 counties. Wyoming’s count of 23 counties gives it the 12th least in the United States. Only New Jersey, Nevada, Maine, Arizona, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Hawaii, Rhode Island and Delaware have less counties.

Laramie, Natrona and Sweetwater County are the most populated counties in Wyoming. The most populated county is Laramie County in the southeast part of Wyoming with close to 100,000 residents. Mostly, it’s because it’s home to the state capital of Wyoming, Cheyenne. Conversely, the least populated county is Niobrara County with less than 2500 people.

But for size, Sweetwater, Fremont and Carbon County occupy the largest areas. Sweetwater County is the largest county, occupying an area over 10,000 square miles. On the other hand, Hot Springs County is the smallest, occupying an area of just over 2000 square miles.

Wyoming County Map – National Map Wyoming State in Google Maps

Wyoming map collection

Wyoming Map
Wyoming Map – Roads & Cities
Wyoming State Map
Wyoming State Map Places
Wyoming County Map
Wyoming County Map
Wyoming Lakes Rivers Map
Wyoming Lakes and Rivers
Wyoming Satellite Map
Wyoming Satellite Map

Wyoming county map


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.